Parish Council

Meetings are generally at 7:30 p.m. on the first Monday of the month from September to June.



Elizabeth Browne, Social Committee

Gregory Darling, Lay Trustee

Brenda Fitch Fairaday, Liturgy Committee

Cynthia Kendall, Finance Council

Joop Koopman, Chair

Matthew Bull, School Principal

Janine Martire, Secretary

Joseph Masheck

Michael Morrison, Building Committee

Victoria Muñoz, Lay Trustee

Rev. Daniel P. O’Reilly, Pastor

Francis X. Paz

Ann Plogsterth, Vice-Chair

Mark Temple-Raston